Tags

, ,


Whoohoo! My accelerated college course is over and I have a two month break before starting my next course, which is an English writing course. The good thing is the next course is not accelerated, allowing me the opportunity at having more of a balance between work, family and writing.

On the note of making time to write, a while back I received this video through the CreateSpace newsletter. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0V04GpH_rOI

Indie Author Insider: Denise Grover Swank

Yes, at its core this is a CreateSpace commercial.

At the same time, I find inspiration in how an author can grow from barely able to write a paragraph to writing, publishing and selling thousands of copies of their book(s). Hopefully you too can get some inspiration from this story and how Denise started out by first finding what motivated her, which helped her build a habit of writing.

Find your motivation and inspiration to write. Write today!

This writing “thing” is doable!

 

