Tags


I don’t know how they got one of my email addresses, but a company sent me the below posted link, which offers 8 annual issues of Writer’s Digest Magazine for $10 (digital copy). The file is in PDF format.

This is cheapest offer I’ve been able to find anywhere.

At first I was skeptical because even WD doesn’t offer it at that price. I contacted WD directly to see if this was a scam or not. It’s not a scam, it’s legit.

I promptly paid for my subscription and about 24hrs later received a confirmation from WD directly with a download link.

Here is the subscription price link for anyone who wants it: https://ssl.palmcoastd.com/0768P/apps/ORDOPTION1LANDING?ikey=C**M35&et_mid=617728&rid=235527530

I don’t know if the link will work for just anyone, but figured I’d share it.

I haven’t read WD in many years, but at that price, it seems worth it to me. I’m reading my latest issue now.

Enjoy!

 

