Tags


DamnWhyDidntIWriteThat

The full title is: Damn! Why Didn’t I Write That? How Ordinary People are Raking In $100,000.00. . .Or More Writing Nonfiction books & How You Can Too.

Yes the title is a mouthful, but specific.

The author of this book presents a very strong argument that nonfiction writing offers a greater chance of an author to get published AND create a book that pays year after year.

One chapter is page after page of the success stories of nonfiction books most of us have read or currently have sitting on our bookshelf. Books that any person could have written and published!

Overall, I found the evidence and sales numbers highly compelling. Today I’m considering to drop fiction writing as my primary writing effort and take up nonfiction!

I’ve given this book a 4.5 of 5 stars!!

You can find my full review here.

