Tags

, , , ,


Maybe it’s me, but I’m really happy with my story in this compilation called, “My Brother’s Keeper”. I think this story is stronger than the two I wrote for the Sci-Fi: Secrets compilation. I hope those that choose to check this out also note areas of improvement in my writing. . .and that it entertains.

========================================================

Product Description:

Discovering the truth may cost a person all they are. Going off the main track could leave a family lost and fighting for survival. The curiosity of children could reveal truths too painful to face. In this compilation of sci-fi short stories, explore for yourself what was once lost and may or may not want to be found.

WARNING: Some stories by other authors in this compilation may contain adult language or themes.

Sci-Fi Lost Cover200x125

You can purchase all six “lost” stories HERE on Amazon.com

