Tags

, ,


The forces of the universe have been bombarding me with the need and calling to get back to writing.

This weekend I started reading:

The Author’s Guide to Building an Online Platform by Stephanie Chandler (ISBN: 1884956823)

As I look at the authors who are out in force today, her advice from 3-4 years ago still applies. One piece of advice from page 10:

Every author should have a website

As daunting as that may be for some, there are plenty of technologies that make creating a web site easy and accessible to all. Stephanie’s book calls out several services to get up and running quickly and for minimal cost.

Thus I’m resurrecting this blog and I’m going to attempt to blog at least 3-times a week.

As I work through my own journey of writing for publication, I hope the information here will be entertaining and educational to all.

